40 Large OR High Traffic websites created using Drupal

If you are wondering who is using Drupal 7 check out some of the High Traffic and Large websites created using drupal. Most of the websites below are either large non-profit organizations, US Government or USA departments , as well as large organization, Universities, Newspapers Journals, Medical Industries and Large Corporations , they all use Drupal.

 

  1. Internet Society I Internet Issues, Technology, Standards, Policy, Leadership - http://internetsociety.org
  2. California State University, Northridge http://csun.edu 
  3. US Department of Education  - http://ED.gov
  4. http://caltech.edu 
  5. http://www.louvre.fr/
  6. http://zynga.com
  7. Hurley Medical Center - http://www.hurleymc.com/ 
  8. http://www.911memorial.org/
  9. Ohio Hired - ohiohighered.org 
  10. Stevens Institute of Technology - http://stevens.edu 
  11. Economist - http://economist.com
  12. Linux Journal: http://www.linuxjournal.com/
  13. Homestead  - http://homestead.com 
  14. http://nasa.gov 
  15. Animation World Network - http://awn.com
  16. Drupal website itself is pretty high traffic: http://drupal.org/
  17. CNN Go: http://www.cnngo.com/
  18. Al Jazeera Blogs http://blogs.aljazeera.net/
  19. Ubuntu: http://www.ubuntu.com/
  20. MTV UK http://www.mtv.co.uk/
  21. Slate France: http://www.slate.fr/
  22. Greater London Authority: http://london.gov.uk/
  23. Reuters Labs: http://labs.reuters.com/
  24. The Whitehouse: http://whitehouse.gov/
  25. My Chemical Romance http://mychemicalromance.com
  26. Josh Groban (http://joshgroban.com
  27. , Michael Buble (http://www.michaelbuble.com
  28. Avenged Sevenfold (http://www.avengedsevenfold.com
  29. http://ing.us/ 
  30. http://investor.gov/
  31. World Economic Forum http://www.weforum.org/
  32. http://littler.com/
  33. http://www.bmj.com/
  34. http://www.movieswithbutter.com/
      
  35. Examiner Website  http://examiner.com
  36. CERN - http://cern.org
  37. GE - http://www.ge.com/
  38. Tesla Motors - http://www.teslamotors.com/
  39. Grammy - http://www.grammy.com/
  40. The Post Game - http://ThePostGame.com
  41. Voyages SNCF - http://voyages-sncf.com

 

This is based on my limited knowledge. I am sure there will be 100s of large websites or High Traffic Websites created using Drupal

How-To: